CONNECT: Payments news from VocaLink
Close

SIGN UP TO CONNECT


Sign up to receive Vocalink Connect updates direct to your email

Contact permission

I agree that Vocalink may use my contact details to send me email marketing communications about all products and services. You are free to withdraw your consent at any time, free of charge. More information on Mastercard’s privacy practices and on your rights including withdrawing consent is available in the Vocalink Privacy Notice. By clicking Submit I understand that my personal data will be processed by Vocalink in the context of Vocalink products and services as described in the Privacy Notice.

Thank you


Thanks for subscribing to the VocaLink Connect newsletter

Real-Time Payments Value Realisation is Here

19 March 2018

Real-Time Payments Value Realisation is Here

 
Ellie Fixter,
Senior PR & Content Manager,
Vocalink

Webinar: Real-Time Payments Value Realisation is Here

April 24, 2018 2:00 pm 
Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)

April 24, 2018 3:00 pm 
Eastern Daylight Time (Toronto, GMT-04:00)

April 24, 2018 8:00 pm
GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

April 24, 2018 2:00 pm
Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)

Join ACI Worldwide, Vocalink, KPMG, JP Morgan & NACHA on 24 April 2018 at 15:00 EST as we debate the key real-time payments issues facing banks and financial institutions in North America.

Real-time payments are here. TCH has 26 banks signed up. Zelle is gaining 100,000 customers per day and processed $75 billion in 2017 and The Clearing House (TCH) System & Zelle Network are live. You need to stay competitive in this aggressively changing marketplace. 

Please join us as we debate the key Faster Payment issues facing North American financial institutions. The panel will discuss key questions such as:

• What is the business case for Faster Payments?
• Why would you choose a strategic implementation vs a tactical implementation? Is there a difference?
• Does real-time payments mean real-time fraud?

Speakers: 
• Moderator: Sandra Horn, Senior Principal Product Manager - Real-Time Payments, ACI Worldwide 
• George Evers, Senior Vice President Product - Real-Time Payments, Vocalink
• Michael Herd, Senior Vice President - ACH Network Administration, NACHA
• Troy Hagey, Principal, Strategy, Financial Services, KPMG
• James Ray, Managing Director - Enterprise Sales, J.P. Morgan

 

Back to the top of the page